Reviews


As you know, Firearm Training business is built upon referral and recommendation; and one of the ways that prospective clients learn of our efforts is by hearing about us from their friends or neighbors, just as you probably did. So we request that you to write a brief testimonial of your experience with cchsafety.com.

When you scroll to the bottom of the page you will have the option to submit your public comments.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your opinion and experience with CCHSAFETY.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 14 reviews
by Groupon Customer on cchsafety.com

Instructor was outstanding. Class size was perfect and venue was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and passionate instructor.March 26, 2016

by Groupon Customer on cchsafety.com
Another Happy Customer

Spencer is a great instructor, very knowledgeable on the State laws and he made me feel comfortable during our instructions . Thank you Spencer.July 25, 2015

by Stacy Wood on cchsafety.com
Another Happy Customer

Spencer is a great instructor, very knowledgeable. He takes time to field questions. Small class environment. I felt at ease taking the class, testing and on the range. Highly recommend!!!!February 27, 2016

by Groupon Customer on cchsafety.com
Another Happy Customer

This class is very informative if you desire to conceal and carry Spence is an excellent instructor!August 29, 2015

by Groupon Member on cchsafety.com
Another Happy Customer

Great class. Very informative instructor !!August 15, 2015

by Groupon Customer on cchsafety.com
Another Happy Customer

Very informative class.July 26, 2015

by Groupon Customer on cchsafety.com
Another Happy Customer

Very welcoming and pleasant people. Instructor was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer our many questions. Small class size which provide a more comfortable and homey feeling. Class was at their home which was very nice, and were able to qualify behind his home as he has 13 acres and is in the country. Even provided refreshments! Highly recommend.July 11, 2015

by Groupon Customer on cchsafety.com
Another Happy Customer

Great classJune 06, 2015

by Groupon Customer on cchsafety.com
Another Happy Customer

Spencer was a great instructor. Very receptive and helpful, willing to tailor the speed of the class to your comfort level.February 07, 2015

by Groupon Customer on cchsafety.com
Another Happy Customer

great course , great instructor .... highly recommend!!!!!!!January 26, 2015

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»